Faculty & Staff

Marc BarrFaculty

Marc Barr

(M.F.A., Professor)
Emphasis: Digital Imaging / Animation
Office: Comm 147
Phone: (615) 898-5118
E-mail: Marc.Barr@mtsu.edu

 

Edward BowenEdward Bowen

(M.A., Assistant Professor)
Emphasis: Electronic Media Production
Office: Comm 231B
E-mail: Edward.Bowen@mtsu.edu
Twitter: www.twitter.com/enbowen
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/ProfBowen

 

Clare BrattenClare Bratten   

(Ph.D., Associate Professor)
Emphasis: Electronic Media Production
Office: Comm 215
Phone: (615) 898-2795
E-mail: cbratten@mtsu.edu

 

Bob GordonGordon, Bob

(B.F.A., M.B.A., Assistant Professor)
Emphasis: Electronic Media Production, Multi-camera and Special Event Production
Office: Comm 155
Phone: (615) 898-5862
E-mail: rgordon@mtsu.edu
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/gordontv

 

Chris HarrisChris Harris

(M.S., Professor)
Emphasis: Digital Media Communication
Office: Comm 201
Phone: (615) 898-2841
E-mail: crharris@mtsu.edu

 

Jackie HeigleJackie Heigle

(M.F.A., Assistant Professor)
Emphasis: Photography
Office: Photo Bldg. 103B
Phone: (615) 904-8458
E-mail: jheigle@mtsu.edu

 

Roger HeinrichRoger Heinrich

(Ph.D., Associate Professor)
Office: Comm 263
Phone: (615) 904-8565
E-mail: heinrich@mtsu.edu

 

Dr. Don HongHong, Don

(Ph.D., Professor)
Office: KOM 269
Phone: (615) 904-8339
E-mail: don.hong@mtsu.edu

 

 

Rob JassoRob Jasso

(M.S., Assistant Professor)
Emphasis: Electronic Media Journalism
Office: Comm 155
Phone: 615 898-2704
E-mail: MrRobert.Jasso@mtsu.edu

 

Thomas JimisonTom Jimison

(M.F.A., Professor)
Emphasis: Photo Illustration
Office: Photo Bldg. 116
Phone: (615) 898-2085
E-mail: tjimison@mtsu.edu

 

Robert KalwinskyRob Kalwinsky

(Ph.D., Professor)
Emphasis: Digital Media Communication
Office: Comm 261
Phone: (615) 904-8366
E-mail: rkalwins@mtsu.edu

 

Kevin McNultyKevin McNulty

(M.F.A., Assistant Professor)
Emphasis: Digital Animation/Motion Graphics
Office: Comm 232B
Phone: (615) 904-8154
E-mail:Kevin.McNulty@mtsu.edu

 

Tom NeffTom Neff

(M.F.A., Instructor)
Emphasis: Electronic Media Production
Office: Comm 155
Phone: 615 898-2203
E-mail: Tom.Neff@mtsu.edu

 

Todd O’NeillTodd ONeill

(MS, Assistant Professor)
Emphasis: Digital Media Communication
Office: Comm 258
Phone: (615) 898-2203
E-mail: Todd.ONeill@mtsu.edu

 

Dennis OnealOneal, Dennis 

(Ph.D., Professor)
Emphasis: Electronic Media Management
Office: Comm 205
Phone: (615) 898-2105
E-mail: doneal@mtsu.edu

 

Billy Pittard Pittard, Billy

(Department Chair, Professor)
Office: Comm 250
Phone: (615) 898-5867
E-mail: billy.pittard@mtsu.edu
Website: http://foryourinspiration.net/
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/billypittard
Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/BillyPittard

Allie L. Sultan Allie Sultan

(Assistant Professor)
Office: Comm 250
Phone: (615)-898-5628
E-mail: Allie.Sultan@mtsu.edu
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/alliesultan

LINE

Jan QuarlesQuarles, Jan

(Ph.D., Professor)
Emphasis: Electronic Media Journalism
Office: Comm 218
Phone: (615) 898-5482
E-mail: jquarles@mtsu.edu

 

Jonathan TrundleJonathan Trundle

(M.F.A., Assistant Professor)
Emphasis: Photography
Office: Photo Bldg. 116
Phone: (615) 898-2084
E-mail: jonathan.trundle@mtsu.edu

 

Jennifer Bailey WoodardJennifer Woodard

(Ph.D., Assistant Professor)
Emphasis: Electronic Media Journalism
Office: Comm 262
Phone: (615) 898-2766
E-mail: jwoodard@mtsu.edu

 

Dr. Guanping ZhengGuanping Zheng

(Ph.D., Associate Professor)
Emphasis: Digital Imaging / Animation
Office: 106 Peck Hall
Phone: (615) 494-8696
E-mail:Guanping.Zheng@mtsu.edu

 

Staff

Michael ForbesForbes, Michael

(Assistant Director of Technical Systems)
Office: Comm 170
Phone: (615) 898-5863
E-mail: michael.forbes@mtsu.edu

 

Irma Melton

Melton, Irma(Secretary, Department of EMC)
Office: Comm 250
Phone: (615) 898-5628
E-mail: imelton@mtsu.edu

 

Marc Parrish

Parrish, Marc(Director of Technical Systems )
Office: Comm 170
Phone: 615-898-5730
E-mail: mparrish@mtsu.edu

 

Gail Sneed Sneed, Gail

(Executive Aide, Department of EMC)
Office: Comm 250
Phone: (615) 898-5196
E-mail: gsneed@mtsu.edu